Contact Information

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Daniel Garrison, Professor of Classics
< http://www.classics.northwestern.edu/faculty/garrison/garrison.htm>; <d-garrison@northwestern.edu>
Jerry Goldman, Professor of Political Science
< http://creativecommons.org/getcontent/features/oyez>; <j-goldman@northwestern.edu>
Martin Mueller, Professor of English and Classics
< http://www.classics.northwestern.edu/faculty/mueller.htm>; <martinmueller@northwestern.edu>
Carl Smith, Professor of English, American Studies, and History
< http://www.english.northwestern.edu/people/smith.html>; <cjsmith@northwestern.edu>
Patrick Ryan Williams, Assistant Curator, Archaeological Science Department of Anthropology, The Field Museum of Natural History & Adjunct Assistant Professor, Northwestern University
< http://www.fieldmuseum.org/expeditions/ryan_expedition/about.html>;
< rwilliams@fieldmuseum.org>

Breakout Sessions Presenters

Kathleen Bethel, African American Studies Librarian
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/reference/afam/kbethel.html>; <kbethel@northwestern.edu>
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/afamstudies/index.html>
Leslie Bjorncrantz, Bibliographer for Education, Linguistics, Management, and Psychology
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/bjorncrantz/index.html>;
< l-bjorncrantz@northwestern.edu>
Beth Clausen, Head, Government Publications & Maps Department,
< b-clausen@northwestern.edu>
Russ Clement, Art Librarian,
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/clement/>; <r-clement@northwestern.edu>
Charlotte Cubbage, Bibliographer for American, English, and Comparative Literatures
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/cubbage/index.html>; <c-cubbage@northwestern.edu>
Tracy C. Davis, Professor of Theatre, English, and Performance Studies, and Director, Interdisciplinary Ph.D. in Theatre and Drama
< http://www.english.northwestern.edu/people/davis.html>; <tcdavis@northwestern.edu>
Rochelle Elstein, Bibliographer for Religion, Jewish Studies, Journalism, Dance, Performance Studies, Radio/Television/ Film, Theatre, and Communication Studies
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/elstein/index.html>; <relstein@northwestern.edu>
Bruce Foster, DCE Architect
< http://charlotte.at.northwestern.edu/bef>; <bef@northwestern.edu>
Jeffrey Garrett, Assistant University Librarian for Collection Management & Bibliographer for Classics
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/garrett/index.html>; <jgarrett@northwestern.edu>

Michael Hanchard, Professor of Political Science, and Director, Institute for Diasporic Studies
< http://www.polisci.northwestern.edu/people/profiles.html#hanchard>; <mgh223@northwestern.edu>
Oliver Haynold, Graduate Student, History / German Literature, <oliverh@northwestern.edu>
Ann Janda, Data Services Consultant, Social Science Data Services web site <http://www.library.northwestern.edu/data/>; <a-janda@northwestern.edu>
William McHugh, Reference Collection Management Librarian, <bmchugh@northwestern.edu>
Tom Mann, Bibliographer for Anthropology, Sociology, German and Slavic Literatures
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/mann/index.html>; <tmann2@northwestern.edu>
Joel Mokyr, Professor of Economics and History
< http://www.history.northwestern.edu/faculty/mokyr.htm>; <j-mokyr@northwestern.edu>
Martin Mueller, Professor of English and Classics
< http://www.classics.northwestern.edu/faculty/mueller.htm>; <martinmueller@northwestern.edu>
Helmut Müller-Sievers, Professor of German and Classics and Director of the Program in Comparative Literary Studies
< http://www.german.northwestern.edu/index/faculty/mullersievers.html>; <hms@northwestern.edu >
Susan Phillips, Assistant Professor of English
< http://www.english.northwestern.edu/people/phil.html>; <susie-phillips@northwestern.edu>
Terry Pinkard, Professor of Philosophy and German
< http://www.cas.northwestern.edu/philosophy/Persons/pinkard/pinkard.htm>; <t-pinkard@northwestern.edu>
Ruth Reingold, Assistant Dean for Computing Technology, WCAS, <reingold@northwestern.edu>
Juan Onesimo Sandoval, Assistant Professor of Sociology
< http://www.cas.northwestern.edu/sociology/faculty/sand.html>; <j-sandoval@northwestern.edu>
Carl Smith, Professor of English, American Studies, and History
< http://www.english.northwestern.edu/people/smith.html>; <cjsmith@northwestern.edu>
Ethan Shagan, Associate Professor of History
< http://www.history.northwestern.edu/faculty/shagan.htm>; <shagan@northwestern.edu>
Denise Shorey, Head, Reference Department, <d-shorey@northwestern.edu>
Claire Stewart, Head, Digital Media Services
< http://staffweb.library.northwestern.edu/staff/cstewart/>; <claire-stewart@northwestern.edu>
Christopher Taber, Associate Professor of Economics
< http://www.faculty.econ.northwestern.edu/faculty/taber/>; <ctaber@northwestern.edu>
Kristine Thorsen, Lecturer in German Department
< http://www.german.northwestern.edu/index/faculty/thorsen.html>; <kat162@casbah.it.northwestern.edu>
David Uttal, Associate Professor of Psychology
< http://www.wcas.northwestern.edu/psych/people/faculty_profiles.html#uttal>; <duttal@northwestern.edu>

EndNote Presenters

Julie Borden, Electronic Reference Services Librarian, <j-borden@northwestern.edu>
Jeffrey Garrett, Assistant University Librarian for Collection Management & Bibliographer for Classics
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/garrett/index.html>; <jgarrett@northwestern.edu>


Graduate Student Panel

Ananda Chakrabarty, Art History, <ananda-chakrabarty@northwestern.edu>
Christopher Hayden, History, <chayden@northwestern.edu>
Oliver Haynold, History / German Literature, <oliverh@northwestern.edu>
Jeffrey Knight, English, <j-knight@northwestern.edu>

Humanities & Social Sciences Computing / Introduction to Electronic Resources Planning Committee

Harriet Lightman, Bibliographer for History, Economics, French and Italian Literatures, and Philosophy
< http://www.library.northwestern.edu/collections/lightman/>; <h-lightman@northwestern.edu>
Ruth Reingold, Assistant Dean for Computing Technology, WCAS, <reingold@northwestern.edu>
Jeeyuhn Yoon Kang, Collection Management Office Supervisor, University Library, <jyo806@northwestern.edu>
Stacia Kozlowski, Special Events Coordinator, WCAS, <staciak@northwestern.edu>
Kavitha Sivashanker, Student Assistant <k-sivashanker2@northwestern.edu>

Introductions to the Event

David F. Bishop, University Librarian, <dbishop@northwestern.edu>
Daniel Linzer, Dean, Judd A. and Marjorie Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences (WCAS), <dlinzer@northwestern.edu>
Andrew Wachtel, Dean of the Graduate School, <a-wachtel@northwestern.edu >

 

Humanities & Social Sciences Computing / Introduction to Electronic Resources Planning Committee

Harriet Lightman, Bibliographer for History, Economics, French and Italian Literatures, and Philosophy <h-lightman@northwestern.edu>
Ruth Reingold, Assistant Dean for Computing Technology, WCAS, <reingold@northwestern.edu>
Jeeyuhn Yoon Kang, Collection Management Office Supervisor, University Library, <jyo806@northwestern.edu>
Stacia Kozlowski, Special Events Coordinator, WCAS, <staciak@northwestern.edu>