RIS Department Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Harriet Lightman
Head, Research and Information Services
Liaison for History
(847) 491-2920
h-lightman@northwestern.edu

John Dorr
Assistant Head, Research and Information Services
Liaison for French & Italian
(847) 467-1506
john.dorr@northwestern.edu

Anne Zald
Assistant Head, Government, Business and Geospatial Services
(847) 467-6441
anne.zald@northwestern.edu

Ann Aler
Geospatial and Cartographic Specialist
(847) 467-3679
a-aler@northwestern.edu

Kathleen E. Bethel
African American Studies Librarian
Liaison for Gender Studies
(847) 491-2173
kbethel@northwestern.edu

Carol Doyle
Business Collection Management Librarian & Liaison to Kellogg Graduate School of Management
(847) 503-6618
c-doyle4@northwestern.edu

Charmaine Henriques
Government Information Librarian
(847) 491-3130
c-henriques@northwestern.edu

Bill McHugh
General / Interdisciplinary Studies Coordinator
Liaison for Classics and Philosophy
(847) 491-2175
bmchugh@northwestern.edu

Geoff Morse
Humanities and Social Sciences Coordinator
Liaison for Religion
(847) 467-1866
gmorse@northwestern.edu

Li (Qunying) Li
East Asian Studies Librarian
Liaison for Education & Social Policy
(847) 491-3953
qunying-li@northwestern.edu

Sue Oldenburg
Program Assistant
(847) 491-5622
s-oldenburg@northwestern.edu

Voula Pantelias
Government Information Collections Assistant
(847) 491-7603
v-pantelias@northwestern.edu

Kelsey Rydland
GIS Analyst and Data Management Specialist
(847) 497-7189
kelsey.rydland@northwestern.edu

Catherine Wirth
Administrative Assistant
(847) 467-1296
ecwirth@northwestern.edu