RLS Department Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Harriet Lightman
Head, Research and Learning Services
Liaison for History
(847) 491-2920
h-lightman@northwestern.edu

Geoff Morse
Coordinator for Research Services
Liaison for Linguistics, Religion 
(847) 467-1866
gmorse@northwestern.edu

Anne Zald
Assistant Head, Government, Business and Geospatial Services
Acting Social Science Data Services Librarian
(847) 467-6441
anne.zald@northwestern.edu

Steve Adams
Life Sciences Librarian
Liaison for Environmental Studies, Psychology
(847) 467-2511
smadams@northwestern.edu

Ann Aler
Geospatial and Cartographic Specialist
(847) 467-3679
a-aler@northwestern.edu

Kathleen E. Bethel
African American Studies Librarian
Liaison for Gender Studies
(847) 491-2173
kbethel@northwestern.edu

Tracy Coyne
Schaffner and Distance Learning Librarian
(312)503-6617
tracy.coyne@northwestern.edu

Charlotte Cubbage
Instructional Services Librarian
Liaison for English, Literature, Performing Arts, Radio Television and Film
(847) 491-2919
c-cubbage@northwestern.edu

Carol Doyle
Business Collection Management Librarian
Liaison to Kellogg Graduate School of Management
(847) 503-6618
c-doyle4@northwestern.edu

Charmaine Henriques
Liaison for Legal Studies, Public Policy, Sports Administration
(847) 491-3130
c-henriques@northwestern.edu

Bill McHugh
Reference Collection Management Librarian
Liaison for Classics, Philosophy
(847) 491-2175
bmchugh@northwestern.edu

Li (Qunying) Li
East Asian Studies Librarian
Liaison for Education, Social Policy
(847) 491-3953
qunying-li@northwestern.edu

Jeannette Moss
User Education Librarian
Liaison for Slavic Languages and Literatures
(847) 491-2169
j-moss@northwestern.edu

Sue Oldenburg
Program Assistant (AHOC)
(847) 491-5622
s-oldenburg@northwestern.edu

Voula Pantelias
Government Information Collections Assistant
(847) 491-7603
v-pantelias@northwestern.edu

Anna Ren
Computer Science and Engineering Librarian
(847) 491-2910
annawu@northwestern.edu

Kelsey Rydland
GIS Analyst and Data Management Specialist
(847) 497-7189
kelsey.rydland@northwestern.edu

Catherine Wirth
Collections Processing Assistant
(847) 467-1296
ecwirth@northwestern.edu