Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionSend by email


General Contact Information

1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 491-7633 or (847) 491-7634
Fax: (847) 491-6633
Email: circulation@northwestern.edu

Main Circulation Services Staff

Alice Tippit
Circulation Services Supervisor
a-tippit@northwestern.edu 
(847) 491-2944

Greta Zimmer
Evening & Saturday Supervisor
g-zimmer@northwestern.edu
(847) 497-2714

Deborah Fenwick
Fines & Fees Specialist
d-fenwick@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-2945

James McMahon
Circulation Assistant
jmcmahon@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-7617

Eli Brooke
Administrative Assistant
e-brooke@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-7634

Beth Clausen
Head of Access Services
b-clausen@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-2891