Repository and Digital Curation Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Carolyn Caizzi
Acting Department Head
carolyn.caizzi@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-3898

 

Laura Alagna
laura.alagna@northwestern.edu

Curt Bozif
Multimedia Services Assistant
c-bozif@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1060

 

Debs Cane
deborah.cane@northwestern.edu

 

Paul Clough
p-clough@northwestern.edu

 

Steve DiDomenico
steve@northwestern.edu

Stefan Elnabli
Moving Image and Sound Preservation Specialist
stefanelnabli@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4142
Nicole Finzer
Visual Resources Librarian
n-finzer@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1666
 

Michael Klein
michael.klein@northwestern.edu

 

Jennifer Lindner
jennifer.lindner@northwestern.edu

Tom O'Connell
Multimedia Services Assistant
t-oconnell3@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4760
 

Dru Parrish
dru.parrish@northwestern.edu

Julie Patton
Digital Projects Librarian
julie-patton@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2354
 

Brendan Quinn
Brendan-Quinn@northwestern.edu

Julie Rudder
Digital Initiatives Project Manager
j-rudder@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0824
  Helenmary Sheridan
Digital Production Assistant
h-sheridan@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-8022
 

Chris Syversen
christopher.syversen@northwestern.edu

 

Jennifer Young
j-young2@northwestern.edu

Dan Zellner
Multimedia Services Specialist
d-zellner@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1399