Digital Collections Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

M. Claire Stewart
Department Head
claire-stewart@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1437

Carolyn Caizzi
Assistant Department Head
carolyn.caizzi@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-3898

Curt Bozif
Multimedia Services Assistant
c-bozif@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1060

Michelle Brooks
Visual Resources Digitization Assistant
michelle.brooks@northwestern.edu
 

Paul Clough
Digitization Systems Librarian
p-clough@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1379
Stefan Elnabli
Moving Image and Sound Preservation Specialist
stefanelnabli@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4142
Nicole Finzer
Visual Resources Librarian
n-finzer@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1666
Tom O'Connell
Multimedia Services Assistant
t-oconnell3@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4760
Julie Patton
Digital Projects Librarian
julie-patton@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-2354
Brendan Quinn
Digital Initiatives Librarian
brendan-quinn@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1432
Julie Rudder
Digital Initiatives Project Manager
j-rudder@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0824
  Helenmary Sheridan
Digital Production Assistant
h-sheridan@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-8022
Shelby Silvernell
Visual Resources Digitization Assistant
shelby.silvernell@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0990
Dan Zellner
Multimedia Services Specialist
d-zellner@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1399