Staff Directory: A

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Adamczyk, Elizabeth +1 (312) 503 6379 User Experience Schaffner Library Operations Manager e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
Adams, Steven +1 (847) 467 2511 Research & Learning Services Seeley G. Mudd Library Life Sciences Librarian smadams@northwestern.edu
Akers, Alan +1 (847) 467 1461 Distinctive Collections Music Library Music Library Assistant alan.akers@northwestern.edu
Alagna, Laura +1 (847) 491 8023 Repository & Digital Curation Visual Resources Metadata Assistant laura.alagna@northwestern.edu
Albertson, Ivan +1 (847) 491 7551 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Oak Grove Transfers Coordinator i-albertson@northwestern.edu
Aler, Ann +1 (847) 467 3679 Research & Learning Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services Geospatial & Cartographic Specialist a-aler@northwestern.edu
Alvaro, Elsa +1 (847) 467 4588 User Experience Seeley G. Mudd Library Librarian for Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu
Anthony, Carol +1 (847) 467 6494 Access Services Mitchell Multimedia Center Multimedia Services Specialist canthony@northwestern.edu
Axel, Amanda +1 (847) 491 3136 Special Collections & Archives University Archives Archives Assistant/Project Archivist amanda.axel@northwestern.edu
Azzaoui, Aicha +1 (847) 491 2904 Access Services Math Library Math Library Patron Services Assistant a-azzaoui@northwestern.edu