Staff Directory: A

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Division Department Unit Position Title E-mail
Adamczyk, Elizabeth +1 (312) 503 6379 Public Services Branch and Off-Campus Services Department Schaffner Library Operations Manager e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
Adams, Steven +1 (847) 467 2511 Public Services Branch and Off-Campus Services Department Seeley G. Mudd Library Life Sciences Librarian smadams@northwestern.edu
Akers, Alan +1 (847) 467 1461 Special Libraries Music Library Music Library Assistant alan.akers@northwestern.edu
Alagna, Laura +1 (847) 491 8023 Library Technology Digital Collections Digital Curation Assistant laura.alagna@northwestern.edu
Albertson, Ivan +1 (847) 491 7551 Planning and Facilities Facilities Operations & Stacks Management Daily Operations Coordinator, Google Project i-albertson@northwestern.edu
Aler, Ann +1 (847) 467 3679 Public Services Research & Information Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services Geospatial & Cartographic Specialist a-aler@northwestern.edu
Alvaro, Elsa +1 (847) 467 4588 Public Services Branch and Off-Campus Services Department Seeley G. Mudd Library Librarian for Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy elsa.alvaro@northwestern.edu
Anthony, Carol +1 (847) 467 6494 Public Services Access Services Department Media, Periodicals & Microform Services Multimedia Services Specialist canthony@northwestern.edu
Axel, Amanda +1 (847) 491 3136 Special Libraries Special Collections & Archives University Archives Archives Assistant/Project Archivist amanda.axel@northwestern.edu
Azzaoui, Aicha +1 (847) 491 2904 Public Services Branch and Off-Campus Services Department Seeley G. Mudd Library Math Library Patron Services Assistant a-azzaoui@northwestern.edu