Staff Directory: B

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Babala, Marek +1 (847) 467 3405 IT Infrastructure System Administrator, Senior marek@northwestern.edu
Babinec, Michael +1 (847) 467 2912 Metadata & Discovery Services Librarian m-babinec@northwestern.edu
Barin, Jesus +1 (847) 491 7582 Acquisitions Senior Order Asst/Bibliographic Editor j-barin@northwestern.edu
Barontini, Alex +1 (847) 491 7678 Access Services Library Assistant 1 AlexanderBarontini2014@u.northwestern.edu
Bennion, Greta +1 (847) 491 5315 NU Press Marketing Coordinator g-bennion@northwestern.edu
Bethel, Kathleen +1 (847) 491 2173 Research & Learning Services African American Studies Librarian kbethel@northwestern.edu
Blosser, John +1 (847) 491 2933 Acquisitions Head Electronic Resources and Collection Analyst jblosser@northwestern.edu
Bonebrake, David +1 (312) 503 0315 Pritzker - Technology Services Library Software Engineer d-bonebrake@law.northwestern.edu
Bottino, James +1 (847) 491 8389 Facilities Operations & Security Management System Administrator, Senior James.bottino@northwestern.edu
Bozif, Curt +1 (847) 467 1060 Repository & Digital Curation User Services Representative c-bozif@northwestern.edu
Bradley, Mary +1 (847) 491 7641 Marketing & Communication Administrative Assistant m-bradley2@northwestern.edu
Brdecka, John +1 (847) 491 7663 Facilities Operations & Security Management Facilities Manager j-brdecka@northwestern.edu
Brooke, Eli +1 (847) 491 7634 Access Services Circulation Administrative Assistant e-brooke@northwestern.edu
Brooks, Michelle +1 (847) 467 1951 Digital Collections User Services Representative 2 michelle.brooks@northwestern.edu
Brown, Kathleen +1 (847) 467 0995 Acquisitions Senior Acquisition Assistant/Bibliographic Editor katiebrown@northwestern.edu
Bunker, Jane +1 (847) 491 8111 NU Press Director j-bunker@northwestern.edu
Burley, Paul +1 (847) 491 5274 Distinctive Collections Transportation Library Technical Services Librarian p-burley@northwestern.edu
Burtch, Peter +1 (847) 491 2915 Access Services Media, Periodicals & Microform Services Newspaper and Microform Specialist peterb@northwestern.edu
Buys, Cunera +1 (847) 491 2906 Research & Learning Services Seeley G. Mudd Library E-Science Librarian c-buys@northwestern.edu