Staff Directory: C

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Caizzi, Carolyn +1 (847) 467 3898 Repository & Digital Curation Leader of Repository and Digital Curation carolyn.caizzi@northwestern.edu
Campbell, Kolter +1 (847) 491 5623 Facilities Operations & Security Management Entrance/Exit Attendant k.campbell@northwestern.edu
Cane, Deborah "Debs" +1 (847) 467 2985 Repository & Digital Curation Repository Community Manager deborah.cane@northwestern.edu
Carrier, Ronald +1 (847) 491 2914 Metadata & Discovery Services Cataloging Assistant r-carrier@northwestern.edu
Carrigan, Henry +1 (847) 491 8112 NU Press Senior Acquisitions Editor h-carrigan@northwestern.edu
Cavanaugh, Mary Rose +1 (847) 467 2706 Facilities Operations & Security Management Administrative Assistant mary-rose-cavanaugh@northwestern.edu
Chen, Melody +1 (847) 491 7582 Metadata & Discovery Services Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor yechen@northwestern.edu
Chung, J Lucy +1 (847) 866 3877 United Library Director, United Library Jaeyeon.Chung@Garrett.edu
Clausen, Beth +971-97444545091 NUQ Library Library Director, Qatar b-clausen@northwestern.edu
Clements, Jessica +1 (312) 503 4941 Pritzker - Library Administration Library/IT- Financial Assistant jessica.clements@law.northwestern.edu
Cole, Rachel +1 (847) 467 5325 Distinctive Collections Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies Reference Librarian rachel.cole@northwestern.edu
Collins, Kevin +1 (847) 491 2883 Facilities Operations & Security Management Security Coordinator kevin.collins@northwestern.edu
Coyne, Tracy +1 (312) 503 6617 Research & Learning Services Schaffner Library Schaffner and Distance Learning Librarian tracy-coyne@northwestern.edu
Croegaert, Janalee +1 (847) 491 3093 Access Services Media, Periodicals & Microform Services Periodicals Processing Assistant j-croegaert@northwestern.edu
Cubbage, Charlotte +1 (847) 491 2919 Research & Learning Services Learning Services Librarian c-cubbage@northwestern.edu