Staff Directory: D

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Division Department Unit Position Title E-mail
Dallianis, Tom +1 (847) 866 4541 United Library United Library Web & Digitization Specialist Tom.Dallianis@Garrett.edu
David, Pamela +1 (847) 491 7621 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor p-david@northwestern.edu
Davidson, Christopher +1 (847) 491 4090 Public Services User Experience Learning Services Outreach & Community Services Librarian c-davidson@northwestern.edu
Devine, Stacey +1 (847) 491 7584 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Assistant Head of Acquisitions and Rapid Cataloging stacey-devine@northwestern.edu
Devine, Scott +1 (847) 491 4672 Special Libraries Preservation Head of Preservation s-devine@northwestern.edu
DiDomenico, Steve +1 (847) 491 4230 Library Technology Enterprise Systems Head, Enterprise Systems steve@northwestern.edu
Didrickson, Karen +1 (847) 467 7918 Library Technology Enterprise Systems Senior Software Developer karen.didrickson@northwestern.edu
Dorr, John +1 (847) 467 1506 Public Services Research & Information Services Assistant Head, Research and Information Services john.dorr@northwestern.edu
Doyle, Carol +1 (847) 491 2168 Public Services Research & Information Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services Business & Management Collection Development Librarian c-doyle4@northwestern.edu
Dreyfuss, Sara +1 (847) 467 7362 Northwestern University Press Northwestern University Press Project Editor sara.dreyfuss@northwestern.edu
Driscoll, James +1 (312) 503 3887 Pritzker Legal Research Center Pritzker - Access Services Library Assistant 2 james.driscoll@law.northwestern.edu
Dulaney, Spencer +1 (847) 467 4400 Planning and Facilities Oak Grove Library Center Library Center Assistant spencer.dulaney@northwestern.edu
Duncan-Gibbs, Ann +1 (847) 491 7599 Special Libraries Preservation Adminstrative Assistant a-gibbs@northwestern.edu