Staff Directory: G

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Garcia, Edgar +1 (847) 467 4440 Metadata & Discovery Services Senior Software Developer edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu
Garton, Scott +1 (847) 491 3825 User Experience User Spaces Librarian s-garton@northwestern.edu
Gendler, Anne +1 (847) 491 3844 NU Press Managing Editor a-gendler@northwestern.edu
Gomez, Elvis +1 (847) 491 7613 Business & Receiving Mail/Receiving Room Receiving Room Supervisor e-gomez@northwestern.edu
Grafakos, Tonia +1 (847) 491 3837 Preservation Chief Conservator t-grafakos@northwestern.edu
Green, Kris +1 (847) 491 7613 Business & Receiving Mail/Receiving Room Mail Delivery Worker kris-green@northwestern.edu
Grossman, Maggie +1 (847) 491 8113 NU Press Acquisitions Coordinator m-grossman@northwestern.edu
Grove, Catherine +1 (847) 491 4426 Metadata & Discovery Services Head, Metadata and Discovery Services c-grove@northwestern.edu