Staff Directory: H

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Hagan, Timothy +1 (847) 491 6516 Acquisitions Electronic Resources Librarian t-hagan@northwestern.edu
Hagen, Loren +1 (847) 866 3912 United Library Catalog Librarian LHa333@Garrett.edu
Haller, Marlene +1 (847) 491 7551 Facilities Operations & Stacks Management Stacks Management Evening Supervisor m-haller@northwestern.edu
Hamilton, Elizabeth +1 (847) 491 2458
Digital Scholarship Services
NU Press
Intellectual Property Specialist emhamilton@northwestern.edu
Harriman, Henry +1 (847) 467 6030 User Experience Library Assistant h-harriman@northwestern.edu
Harris-Wolff, Ishamea +1 (847) 491 7681 Access Services Resource Sharing & Reserve Reserve Supervisor jubei@northwestern.edu
Haugsness, Mary +1 (847) 491 2941 Metadata & Discovery Services Serials Cataloging Assistant m-haugsness@northwestern.edu
Hayes, Jan +1 (847) 491 2882 Organizational Development Director, Organizational Development jan-hayes@northwestern.edu
Heady, Florence +1 (847) 491 7668 Organizational Development Organizational Development Assistant f-heady@northwestern.edu
Heard, Miriam +1 (312) 503 7284 Pritzker - Bibliographic Services Print & Electronic Support Assistant miriam.heard@law.northwestern.edu
Heneghan, Elvia +1 (847) 491 7586 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Collections and Digitization Assistant elvia.heneghan@northwestern.edu
Henriques, Charmaine +1 (847) 491 3130 Research & Learning Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services Government Information Librarian c-henriques@northwestern.edu
Hernandez, John +1 (847) 491 7602 User Experience Web & Mobile Services Web & Mobile Services Librarian john-hernandez@northwestern.edu
Hinkle, Karyn +1 (847) 467 0449 Distinctive Collections Art Collection Art Librarian karyn.hinkle@northwestern.edu
Hitchcock, Elizabeth +1 (847) 467 4586 Library Administration Associate University Librarian, Planning and Facilities e-hitchcock@northwestern.edu
Hobbs, James +1 (847) 491 2885 Distinctive Collections Music Library Listening Center Lab Manager j-hobbs@northwestern.edu
Hoek, DJ +1 (847) 491 2884 Library Administration Associate University Librarian, Collection Strategies djhoek@northwestern.edu
Honn, Josh +1 (847) 467 4761 Digital Scholarship Services Center for Scholarly Communication Digital Scholarship Librarian Joshua.honn@northwestern.edu
Huggins, Catie +1 (847) 491 3297 Distinctive Collections Music Library Music Library Circulation Manager c-huggins@northwestern.edu