Staff Directory: K

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Kalan, Jackie +1 (847) 491 2931 Business & Receiving Associate Director Financial Administration jacqueline.kalan@northwestern.edu
Kale, Esmeralda +1 (847) 491 3941 Distinctive Collections Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies George and Mary LeCron Foster Curator ekale@northwestern.edu
Kannenberg, Gene +1 (847) 491 4578 Distinctive Collections Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies Africana Library Assistant gene.kannenberg@northwestern.edu
Kaplan, Rachel +1 (847) 491 3382 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Resource Sharing & Reserve Lending Assistant 1 rachel.kaplan2@northwestern.edu
Kapolka, Basia +1 (312) 503 8423 Access Services Schaffner Library Patron Services Supervisor basia.kapolka@northwestern.edu
Karch, Christopher +1 (847) 467 4401 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Oak Grove Library Center Operations Manager christopher.karch@northwestern.edu
Keenan, Sean +1 (847) 491 7640 Library Administration Administrative Assistant s-keenan@northwestern.edu
Kelley, Emily +1 (847) 491 7628 Library Administration Executive Assistant Emily.Kelley@northwestern.edu
Kincade, Lynn +1 (312) 503 0316 Pritzker - Access Services Interlibrary Loan Manager m-kincade@law.northwestern.edu
Klein, Michael +1 (847) 467 3199 Repository & Digital Curation Senior Software Developer Lead michael.klein@northwestern.edu
Kordesh, Kathleen +1 (847) 866 3870 United Library Reference, Automation, Serials Librarian Kathleen.Kordesh@Garrett.edu
Korneman, James +1 (847) 491 3361 Access Services Seeley G. Mudd Library Late Night Supervisor j-korneman@northwestern.edu
Krafft, Scott +1 (847) 491 2895 Distinctive Collections Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections Curator, Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections s-krafft@northwestern.edu
Kropski, Thomas +1 (847) 491 7992 Preservation Materials Processing Assistant thomas.kropski@northwestern.edu
Kruse, Jason +1 (847) 491 2171 User Experience Undergraduate Services Librarian jkruse@northwestern.edu
Kuehl, Heidi +1 (312) 503 4725 Pritzker - Research and Instructional Services Foreign, Comparative and Internat'l Law Librarian and Coordinator of Educational Programming and Outreach h-kuehl@law.northwestern.edu