Staff Directory: L

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Lehr, Marcia +1 (312) 503 4356 Pritzker - Research and Instructional Services Faculty Services Librarian mglehr@law.northwestern.edu
Leonard, Kevin +1 (847) 491 3354 Distinctive Collections University Archives Univ Archivist & Asst Director of Special Collections kbl767@northwestern.edu
Leopold, Lindsay +1 (847) 467 1432 Digital Collections User Services Representative lindsay.leopold@northwestern.edu
Levine, Mike +1 (847) 491 7384 NU Press Acquisitions Editor mike-levine@northwestern.edu
Levy, Morris +1 (847) 491 3487 Metadata & Discovery Services Music Library Senior Music Cataloger morris-levy@northwestern.edu
Lewis, Susan +1 (847) 491 3635 Distinctive Collections Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections Assistant s-lewis@northwestern.edu
Li, Li-Qunying +1 (847) 491 3953 Research & Learning Services East Asian Studies Librarian qunying-li@northwestern.edu
Lightman, Harriet +1 (847) 491 2920 Research & Learning Services Head, Research and Learning Services h-lightman@northwestern.edu
Lindner, Jennifer Repository & Digital Curation Senior Developer jennifer.lindner@northwestern.edu
Linke, Mary +1 (847) 491 7625 Business & Receiving Financial Assistant mgl846@northwestern.edu
List, Cara +1 (847) 467 6471 Distinctive Collections Art Collection Head, Art Collection cara.list@northwestern.edu
Liu, Yuelei +1 (847) 491 8679 Acquisitions Electronic Resources Assistant yuelei-liu@northwestern.edu
Lubejko, Jennifer +1 (312) 503 3274 Pritzker - Access Services Morning Circulation and Fulfillment Supervisor jennifer.lubejko@law.northwestern.edu