Staff Directory: M

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
MacAyeal, Gregory +1 (847) 491 4233 Distinctive Collections Music Library Acting Head, Music Library g-macayeal@northwestern.edu
MacBrien, Nathan +1 (847) 467 7362 NU Press Special Projects Editor nathan.macbrien@northwestern.edu
Magallanes, Jesus +1 (847) 491 3760 Business & Receiving Financial Assistant j-magallanes@northwestern.edu
Mancoff, Margaret +1 (312) 503 0302 Pritzker - Library Administration Accounting Library Assistant m-bruns@law.northwestern.edu
Martin, Crystal +1 (847) 491 7685 Distinctive Collections Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies Public Service Manager clm@northwestern.edu
McCoy, Vincent +1 (847) 491 8390 IT Infrastructure Technical Support Consultant vmccoy@northwestern.edu
McHugh, William +1 (847) 491 2175 Research & Learning Services Principal Bibliographer/Coordinator for General Studies bmchugh@northwestern.edu
McKeen, Lauren +1 (847) 467 4658 Marketing & Communication Librarian lauren.mckeen@northwestern.edu
McMahon, James +1 (847) 491 7617 Access Services Circulation Carrels & Circulation Assistant jmcmahon@northwestern.edu
McMahon, Thomas +1 (847) 467 2714 Access Services Circulation Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor t-mcmahon@northwestern.edu
Meadors, Everett +1 (847) 491 7621 Acquisitions Library Assistant and Senior Bibliographic Editor e-meadors@northwestern.edu
Miller, Karen +1 (847) 467 3462 Metadata & Discovery Services Monographic Cataloger/Metadata Specialist k-miller3@northwestern.edu
Mogill, Erena +1 (847) 491 7591 Preservation Materials Processing Assistant e-mogill@northwestern.edu
Mondala, J Lauren +1 (847) 866 3868 United Library Circulation & Public Services Librarian J.Lauren.Mondala@Garrett.edu
Montgomery, Maureen +1 (847) 491 7591 Preservation Marking Clerk m-montgomery2@northwestern.edu
Morrison, Emily +1 (847) 467 2254 Distinctive Collections University Archives Administrative Assistant ehead@northwestern.edu
Morrison, Shelley +1 (847) 491 2940 Metadata & Discovery Services Senior Acquisitions Asst/Bibliographic Editor s-morrison@northwestern.edu
Morse, Geoffrey +1 (847) 467 1866 Research & Learning Services Librarian gmorse@northwestern.edu
Moss, Jeannette +1 (847) 491 2169 Research & Learning Services User Education Librarian j-moss@northwestern.edu
Mosser, Gianna +1 (847) 467 1279 NU Press Acquisitions Editor g-barbera@northwestern.edu
Mulliken, Carly +1 (847) 467 4037 Organizational Development Organizational Development Specialist carly.mulliken@northwestern.edu
Munagian, Nicholas +1 (847) 491 3635 Distinctive Collections Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections Research Services Manager n-munagian@northwestern.edu
Munson, Kurt +1 (847) 467 4167 Access Services Acting Head, Access Services kmunson@northwestern.edu