Staff Directory: N

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Nargis, Jason +1 (847) 491 3136 Distinctive Collections
Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections
University Archives
Manuscript Librarian j-nargis@northwestern.edu
Nash, Maribel +1 (312) 503 0300 Pritzker - Access Services Access and Instructional Servcies Librarian m-nash@law.northwestern.edu
Neuhalfen, Reinessa +1 (847) 491 7665 Acquisitions Acquisitions Specialist r-neuhalfen@northwestern.edu
Nickisch-Duggan, Heidi +1 (847) 491 2886 Distinctive Collections Acting Director, Distinctive Collections heidi@northwestern.edu
Nino, Raul +1 (847) 491 7621 Acquisitions Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor r-nino@northwestern.edu
North, Michael +1 (847) 491 6577 Metadata & Discovery Services Senior Systems Analyst Lead m-north@northwestern.edu