Staff Directory: W

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Wang, Wei +1 (312) 503 8476 Pritzker - Technology Services Library Management Systems Specialist w-wang@law.northwestern.edu
Waycie, Jill +1 (847) 491 5970 Distinctive Collections Music Library Music Cataloging Assistant j-waycie@northwestern.edu
Weinraub, Evviva +1 (847) 491 7640 Library Administration Associate University Librarian, Digital Strategies evviva.weinraub@northwestern.edu
Weinstein, Liz +1 (746) 467 1951 Repository & Digital Curation Digitization Assistant liz.weinstein@northwestern.edu
Wilder, Morning Access Services Circulation Library Assistant morning.wilder@northwestern.edu
Wilkenfeld, Rita +1 (847) 491 2934 Distinctive Collections Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies Research & Resource Specialist for African Studies r-wilkenfeld@northwestern.edu
Wilson, John +1 (847) 491 0319 NU Press Assistant Director of Marketing and Sales jdwilson@northwestern.edu
Wirth, Catherine +1 (847) 467 1296 Research & Learning Services Collection Processing Assistant ecwirth@northwestern.edu
Wolf, Paul +1 (847) 491 7582 Metadata & Discovery Services Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor pwolf@northwestern.edu
Wood, Margaret +1 (847) 491 2887 Music Library Acquisitions Assistant mjwood@northwestern.edu
Worscheck, Toby +1 (847) 491 2932 Acquisitions Gifts Coordinator toby.worscheck@northwestern.edu