Staff Directory: All

B | C | D | G | H | M | N | T | W
Last Name Phone Division Department Unit Position Title E-mail
Barin, Jesus +1 (847) 491 7582 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Order Asst/Bibliographic Editor j-barin@northwestern.edu
Brown, Kathleen +1 (847) 491 7621 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Acquisition Assistant/Bibliographic Editor katiebrown@northwestern.edu
Chen, Melody +1 (847) 491 7582 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor yechen@northwestern.edu
David, Pamela +1 (847) 491 7621 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor p-david@northwestern.edu
Devine, Stacey +1 (847) 491 7584 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Assistant Head of Acquisitions and Rapid Cataloging stacey-devine@northwestern.edu
Diakhate, Badara +1 (847) 491 7582 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Assistant b-diakhate@northwestern.edu
Grove, Catherine +1 (847) 491 4426 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Head of Acquisitions and Rapid Cataloging c-grove@northwestern.edu
Heneghan, Elvia +1 (847) 491 7586 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Acquisition Assistant/Bibliographic Editor elvia.heneghan@northwestern.edu
Hernandez, Ramona +1 (847) 491 7586 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Order Asst/Bibliographic Editor r-hernandez2@northwestern.edu
Meadors, Everett +1 (847) 491 7621 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Library Assistant and Senior Bibliographic Editor e-meadors@northwestern.edu
Morrison, Shelley +1 (847) 491 2940 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Acquisitions Asst/Bibliographic Editor s-morrison@northwestern.edu
Neuhalfen, Reinessa +1 (847) 491 7665 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Acquisitions Specialist r-neuhalfen@northwestern.edu
Nino, Raul +1 (847) 491 7621 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor r-nino@northwestern.edu
Temkin, Lou Ann +1 (847) 491 2940 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Check-in/Claims Assistant lmyers@northwestern.edu
Tetteh, Keziah +1 (847) 491 7582 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Senior Acquistion Asst & Bibliographer k-tetteh@northwestern.edu
Wolf, Paul +1 (847) 491 7582 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Orders Assistant/Bibliographic Editor pwolf@northwestern.edu
Worscheck, Toby +1 (847) 491 2932 Administrative & Collection Services Acquisitions & Rapid Cataloging Gifts Coordinator toby.worscheck@northwestern.edu