General

Canvas Walk-Up Consultations

Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Canvas walk-up consultations will be available in the Information

Canvas Walk-Up Consultations

Date: 
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Canvas walk-up consultations will be available in the Information

Canvas Walk-Up Consultations

Date: 
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canvas walk-up consultations will be available in the Information Commons on the

Canvas Walk-Up Consultations

Date: 
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Canvas walk-up consultations will be available in the Information Commons on the first floor of the University Library. 

Deering After Dark

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/19/2013 - 2:00am

Thursday, April 18 

Celebrate the Life and Legacy of Patricia Neal

Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Northwestern University Library invites you to celebrate The life and legacy of Patricia Neal. 

Deering Doors Reopening Ceremony

Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 

Library Book Sale - Buck-a-Bag Day

Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

This is the last day of the Annual NU Library Book Sale and everyone is welcome to take part. Bargain seekers can fill up a bag with books, videos and records for only $1 or a box for $2!

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

The 2012 Annual NU Library Book Sale features incredible collections of titles in African studies, Jewish studies, Art, Photography, Archeology, Anthropology, Science, Mathematics, DVDs, classical

Library Book Sale - Northwestern Community Day

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Northwestern community members with a valid WildCard or an alumni ID can shop the sale a day earlier than the public -- from 10:00am to 4:00pm on Wednesday, May 9.

Syndicate content