General

Deering After Dark

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/19/2013 - 2:00am

Thursday, April 18 

Celebrate the Life and Legacy of Patricia Neal

Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Northwestern University Library invites you to celebrate The life and legacy of Patricia Neal. 

Deering Doors Reopening Ceremony

Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 

Library Book Sale - Buck-a-Bag Day

Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

This is the last day of the Annual NU Library Book Sale and everyone is welcome to take part. Bargain seekers can fill up a bag with books, videos and records for only $1 or a box for $2!

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

The 2012 Annual NU Library Book Sale features incredible collections of titles in African studies, Jewish studies, Art, Photography, Archeology, Anthropology, Science, Mathematics, DVDs, classical

Library Book Sale - Northwestern Community Day

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Northwestern community members with a valid WildCard or an alumni ID can shop the sale a day earlier than the public -- from 10:00am to 4:00pm on Wednesday, May 9.

Launch Your Own Journal: A Discussion with Student Editors

Date: 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

A discussion with Northwestern University student editors from the free

Do Open Access Journals Measure Up? Northwestern Faculty Editors Panel

Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

A faculty panel discussion with Bernard S. Black, the Nicholas D.

Explore your library

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Come explore your library and enter to win an iPad and other great prizes! Get to know the library as you choose your own adventure through the stacks.

Electronic Resources Forum

Date: 
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 8:30am - 2:30pm

The Electronic Resources Forum (ERF) is an annual program hosted by the Northwestern University Library in partnership with the Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences (WCAS), the School of Co

Syndicate content