General

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Want a live demo of NUsearch?

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Want a live demo of NUsearch?

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Want a live demo of NUsearch?

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Want a live demo of NUsearch

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Want a live demo of NUsearch?

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Want a live demo of NUsearch

NUsearch Walk-in Session

Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Want a live demo of NUsearch?

Copyright on Campuses: Challenges and Opportunities

Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Northwestern University Library and Northwestern University Press invite you to join us for a conversatio

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

This is the final day of the Library Book Sale and is open to the general public. Books will sell at only $1/bag or $2/box.

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

The Library Book Sale is open to the general public on May 14-15.

Syndicate content