General

Do Open Access Journals Measure Up? Northwestern Faculty Editors Panel

Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

A faculty panel discussion with Bernard S. Black, the Nicholas D.

Explore your library

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Come explore your library and enter to win an iPad and other great prizes! Get to know the library as you choose your own adventure through the stacks.

Electronic Resources Forum

Date: 
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 8:30am - 2:30pm

The Electronic Resources Forum (ERF) is an annual program hosted by the Northwestern University Library in partnership with the Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences (WCAS), the School of Co

Deering After Dark

Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2011 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2011 - 2:00am

National Library Week

Date: 
Sun, 04/10/2011 - 8:00am - Sat, 04/16/2011 - 10:00pm

Celebrate National Library Week with Northwestern University Library.

April 10 - 16, 2011

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

This is the final day of the Library Book Sale and is open to the general public. Books will sell at only $1/bag or $2/box.

Library Book Sale

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

The Library Book Sale is open to the general public on May 15-16.

Library Book Sale - Northwestern Community Day

Date: 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Northwestern Community Day opens the Library Book Sale to all students, faculty, staff, and alumni of Northwestern University.

GIS Day

Date: 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 11:00am - 6:00pm

Location: Main Library, 1st level, on the "Street"

"The Wisdom of Serpents"

Date: 
Sun, 10/17/2010 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

The Wisdom of Serpents
A Concert Reading

by Diane Baia
Directed by June Pyskacek

Syndicate content