Workshop

GeoWeek 2014

Date: 
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 10:00am - Thu, 11/20/2014 - 4:30pm

Northwestern University Library's 8th Annual celebration of maps, cartography, and spatial analysis in teaching and research.

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

To register please click here.

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

To register please click here.

WORKSHOP IS FULL PLEASE REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS DURING GEOWEEK OR IN DEC.

2014 Research Resources Forum

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

The Research Resources Forum is a half-day program for invited incoming doctoral and graduate students in the humanities and social sciences.

EndNote Workshop

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Zotero Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Mendeley Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

EndNote Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Research Resources Forum

Date: 
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

The Research Resources Forum will introduce incoming doctoral students in humanities and social science disciplines to the vast array of resources available via the University Library, and to provi

Introduction to Zotero

Date: 
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Zotero is freely available bibliographic software that works with the Firefox Internet browser.

Syndicate content