Workshop

EndNote: Basics, Tips and Tricks

Date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Presenter: Elsa Alvaro, Librarian for Chemistry, Physics, and Astronomy, NU Library

Location: Mudd Library 231

Parallel Computing with MATLAB

Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Presenter: Bruce Foster, Senior Systems Engineer, NUIT Research Computing

Location: Mudd Library 231

Researcher's Toolkit: Online Mapping for Beginners

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Mudd Library, Room 231, Evanston Campus

Presenter: Kelsey Rydland, GIS & Data Analyst

Researcher's Toolkit: Using Google to Find Scholarly Literature Across Disciplines

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Mudd Library, Room 231, Evanston Campus

Presenter: John Hernandez

Researcher's Toolkit: Introduction to Mendeley

Date: 
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Mudd Library, Room 231, Evanston Campus

Presenter: Steven Adams

Researcher's Toolkit: Introduction to Unix Shell

Date: 
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Mudd Library, Room 231, Evanston Campus

Presenter: Jackie Milhans

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Classroom B238 in the basement of Main Library

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Classroom B238 in the basement of Main Library

Introduction to Web GIS

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: Classroom B238 in the basement of Main Library

Introduction to Web GIS

Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Classroom B238 in the basement of Main Library

Syndicate content