Workshop

SPSS Basic 1: Public Opinion and Attitude

Date: 
Tue, 10/26/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: SPSS, variable properties, subset, descriptive statistics, cross-table, regression, scatter plot.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 3: US Artists before the Recession

Date: 
Fri, 11/05/2010 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Keywords: Stata, ASCII, dictionary file, collapse, statistics data file.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 3: US Artists before the Recession

Date: 
Fri, 10/29/2010 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Keywords: Stata, ASCII, dictionary file, collapse, statistics data file.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 2: the International Perspective

Date: 
Wed, 11/03/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, merge files, regression, scatter plot, do file.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 2: the International Perspective

Date: 
Wed, 10/27/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, merge files, regression, scatter plot, do file.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 1: Social Class and Health

Date: 
Mon, 11/01/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, descriptive statistics, cross-tables, bar graph, pie graph.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 1: Social Class and Health

Date: 
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, descriptive statistics, cross-tables, bar graph, pie graph.

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Introduction to Zotero

Date: 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 3:00am - 4:00am

Zotero is freely available bibliographic software that works with the Firefox Internet browser.

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Tue, 11/09/2010 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Syndicate content