Workshop

Researcher's Toolkit: Introduction to GIS

Date: 
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Please register by clicking here.

Location: Mudd Library 231

Presenter: Kelsey Rydland

Researcher's Toolkit: Introduction to Version Control

Date: 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

FULL please register for the next event on Wednesday, November 6th.

Please register by clicking here.

Location: Mudd Library 231

GeoWeek 2014

Date: 
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 10:00am - Thu, 11/20/2014 - 4:30pm

Northwestern University Library's 8th Annual celebration of maps, cartography, and spatial analysis in teaching and research.

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

To register please click here.

Introduction to Desktop GIS

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

To register please click here.

WORKSHOP IS FULL PLEASE REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS DURING GEOWEEK OR IN DEC.

2014 Research Resources Forum

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

The Research Resources Forum is a half-day program for invited incoming doctoral and graduate students in the humanities and social sciences.

EndNote Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Zotero Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Mendeley Workshop

Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

EndNote Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Syndicate content