Workshop

Introduction to EndNote

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 3:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

SAS Basic: Workshop 4

Date: 
Fri, 06/24/2011 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Visualize and Advanced Programming 

SAS Basic: Workshop 3

Date: 
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

More Technique for Panel Data 

SAS Basic: Workshop 2

Date: 
Fri, 06/17/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

SAS Basic: Workshop 1

Date: 
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

Posters! Using Photoshop to create posters

Date: 
Tue, 05/17/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

iMovie '11: Capture. Edit. Share.

Date: 
Wed, 05/18/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

iMovie

Zotero Developer's Workshop

Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2011 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Community developer Avram Lyon, the primary translator reviewer who's helped to create many translators and has developed for Multilingual Zotero, will be at Northwestern on Thursday April 14th to

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Thu, 05/26/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 05/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Syndicate content