Workshop

Introduction to Zotero

Date: 
Wed, 09/28/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Zotero is freely available bibliographic software that works with the Firefox Internet browser.

Introduction to EndNote

Date: 
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Introduction to EndNote

Date: 
Tue, 11/01/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Introduction to EndNote

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 3:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

SAS Basic: Workshop 4

Date: 
Fri, 06/24/2011 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Visualize and Advanced Programming 

SAS Basic: Workshop 3

Date: 
Thu, 06/23/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

More Technique for Panel Data 

SAS Basic: Workshop 2

Date: 
Fri, 06/17/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

SAS Basic: Workshop 1

Date: 
Thu, 06/16/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Register here.

Posters! Using Photoshop to create posters

Date: 
Tue, 05/17/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

iMovie '11: Capture. Edit. Share.

Date: 
Wed, 05/18/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

iMovie

Syndicate content