Workshop

GIS Basic 2

Date: 
Wed, 01/19/2011 - 5:30pm - Thu, 01/20/2011 - 5:30pm

GIS Basics - census & thematic maps (1/19 & 

GIS Basic 1

Date: 
Wed, 01/12/2011 - 5:30pm - Thu, 01/13/2011 - 5:30pm

GIS Basics - data & concepts (1/12 & 13, rep

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 01/12/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

SPSS Basic 2: Midlife Mental Health

Date: 
Thu, 11/04/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: SPSS, weights, multivariate ANOVA, logistic regression, syntax file.

SPSS Basic 2: Midlife Mental Health

Date: 
Thu, 10/28/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: SPSS, weights, multivariate ANOVA, logistic regression, syntax file.

SPSS Basic 1: Public Opinion and Attitude

Date: 
Tue, 11/02/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: SPSS, variable properties, subset, descriptive statistics, cross-table, regression, scatter plot.

SPSS Basic 1: Public Opinion and Attitude

Date: 
Tue, 10/26/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: SPSS, variable properties, subset, descriptive statistics, cross-table, regression, scatter plot.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 3: US Artists before the Recession

Date: 
Fri, 11/05/2010 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Keywords: Stata, ASCII, dictionary file, collapse, statistics data file.

Syndicate content