Workshop

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 1: Social Class and Health

Date: 
Mon, 11/01/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, descriptive statistics, cross-tables, bar graph, pie graph.

Stata 1 2 3 - Workshop 1: Social Class and Health

Date: 
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Keywords: Stata, descriptive statistics, cross-tables, bar graph, pie graph.

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Introduction to Zotero

Date: 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 3:00am - 4:00am

Zotero is freely available bibliographic software that works with the Firefox Internet browser.

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Tue, 11/09/2010 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

EndNote Basics

Date: 
Wed, 10/27/2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

How can you organize your bibliographic source information once you've collected it?

Finding & Using Library Databases & Electronic Resources

Date: 
Mon, 10/18/2010 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

This workshop will provide an introduction and overview of the wide array of online library resources including articles, indexes, and other digital resources available at the Northwestern Universi

Introduction to Zotero

Date: 
Thu, 10/14/2010 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Zotero is freely available bibliographic software that works with the Firefox Internet browser.

EndNote Basics Workshop

Date: 
Wed, 09/29/2010 - 2:00am - 3:00am

EndNote is a software program designed to download, store and manipulate bibliographic information and can save you countless hours gathering data to write your papers.

GIS Advanced Topics B

Date: 
Sat, 11/13/2010 - 9:30am - 4:00pm

GIS Advanced Topics B (Earth & Environmental Sciences - 11/13)

Syndicate content