Printer-friendly versionSend by email


Claire Stewart
Head, Digital Collections and Scholarly Communication Services
Director, Center for Scholarly Communication & Digital Curation

Josh Honn
Digital Scholarship Fellow, Center for Scholarly Communication & Digital Curation



John Blosser
Head, Electronic Resources and Collection Analysis

Cunera Buys
EScience Librarian, Science & Engineering Library

Nicole Finzer
Visual Resources Curator, Digital Collections



Copyright Working Group
Claire Stewart, chair; Jane Bunker (NU Press), Beth Clausen, DJ Hoek, John Calkins (advisor to the committee)

EScience Working Group
Cunera Buys and Pam Shaw, co-chairs; Elizabeth Adams (OSR-OR), Chris Comerford (Weinberg), Carol Doyle, Harriet Lightman, Joe Paris (NUIT), Deborah Rose-Lefmann, Claire Stewart

Digital Humanities Interest Group
Convened by Josh Honn and Geoff Morse