Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Scott Krafft, Curator
(847) 491-2895
s-krafft@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306

Benn Joseph, Manuscript Librarian
(847) 491-2894
b-joseph@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306

Jason Nargis, Manuscript Librarian
(847) 491-2894
j-nargis@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306

Susan R. Lewis, Library Assistant
(847) 491-3635
s-lewis@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306

Sigrid P. Perry, Library Assistant
(847) 491-3635
s-perry@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306

Nick Munagian, Library Assistant
(847) 491-3635
n-munagian@northwestern.edu
Fax: (847) 491-8306