Transportation Library Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Roberto Sarmiento
Head Librarian
(847) 491-2913
r-sarmiento@northwestern.edu

Kay Geary
Public Services Librarian
(847) 467-5325
m-geary@northwestern.edu

Paul Burley
Technical Services Librarian
(847) 491-5274
p-burley@northwestern.edu

Brenda Simms
Aquisitions Assistant
(847) 491-5275
b-simms@northwestern.edu

Ron Carrier
Cataloging Assistant
(847) 491-2914
r-carrier@northwestern.edu

Joe Ellison
Document Delivery Assistant
(847) 491-8600
j-ellison@northwestern.edu

Dru Parrish
Cataloging/Indexing Assistant
(847) 467-3967
dru.parrish@northwestern.edu