Staff Directory: P

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Padilla, Catalina +1 (312) 503 0286 Pritzker - Bibliographic Services Serials Manager Library Assistant crp568@law.northwestern.edu
Pantelias, Voula +1 (847) 491 7603 Research & Learning Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services Government Information Collections Assistant v-pantelias@northwestern.edu
Parker, Eric +1 (312) 503 7920 Pritzker - Bibliographic Services Acquisitions Librarian and Coordinator of Library Metadata Services ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
Parrish, Dru +1 (847) 467 3967 Repository & Digital Curation Library Assistant dru.parrish@northwestern.edu
Patten, Graham +1 (847) 491 8892 Preservation Conservation Fellow graham.patten@northwestern.edu
Patton, Julie +1 (847) 467 2354 Repository & Digital Curation Digital Projects Librarian julie-patton@northwestern.edu
Pelster, Natalie +1 (847) 491 8735 Access Services Mitchell Multimedia Center Media, Periodicals & Microform Services Librarian n-pelster@northwestern.edu
Perry, Sigrid Pohl +1 (847) 491 3635 Distinctive Collections Charles Deering McCormick Library of Special Collections Library Assistant s-perry@northwestern.edu
Perry, Michael +1 (847) 467 5488 Assessment & Planning Leader of Assessment and Planning michael.perry@northwestern.edu
Petersen, Gina +1 (847) 491 2176 User Experience Library Assessment Specialist gina.petersen@northwestern.edu
Ponder, Erik +1 (847) 467 7145 User Experience User Spaces User Space Evening Supervisor e-ponder@northwestern.edu
Pretnar, Lauren +1 (847) 467 2434 Northwestern University Press Journal Managing Editor lauren.pretnar@northwestern.edu
Pritchard, Sarah +1 (847) 491 7640 Library Administration Dean of Libraries and Charles Deering McCormick University Librarian spritchard@northwestern.edu