Staff Directory: R

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Radford, Suzette +1 (847) 491 7636 Facilities Operations & Security Management Head, Facilities Operations & Security Management sradford@northwestern.edu
Randall, Kevin +1 (847) 491 2939 Metadata & Discovery Services Principal Serials Cataloger kmr@northwestern.edu
Ren, Bob +1 (847) 491 2908 Access Services Seeley G. Mudd Library Administrative Assistant b-ren@northwestern.edu
Ren, Anna +1 (847) 491 2910 Research & Learning Services Seeley G. Mudd Library Engineering Librarian & Mudd Library Operations Manager annawu@northwestern.edu
Riehs, Mary-Carol +1 (847) 866 3909 United Library Circulation Specialist Mary-Carol.Riehs@Garrett.edu
Risseeuw, Katherine +1 (847) 491 8654 Preservation Preservation Librarian k-risseeuw@northwestern.edu
Robinson, Carlynne +1 (847) 467 3683 Preservation Production Manager carlynne-robinson@northwestern.edu
Robinson, Dino +1 (847) 467 3392 NU Press Production Manager morris-robinson@northwestern.edu
Roccaforte, Clare +1 (847) 467 5918 Marketing & Communication Director, Marketing and Communication c-roccaforte@northwestern.edu
Rose-Lefmann, Deborah +1 (847) 467 2921 Metadata & Discovery Services Monographic Cataloger d-rose@northwestern.edu
Ross, Caelin +1 (847) 491 7633 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Collection & Digitization Assistant caelin.ross@northwestern.edu
Russell, John +1 (847) 491 2779 Metadata & Discovery Services Special Collections Cataloger j-russell@northwestern.edu
Russick, Susan +1 (847) 491 3840 Preservation Special Collections Conservator susan-russick@northwestern.edu
Ryan, Marianne +1 (847) 467 1158 Library Administration Associate University Librarian, User Service Strategies marianne-ryan@northwestern.edu
Rydland, Kelsey +1 (847) 467 7189 Research & Learning Services Business, Data & Geospatial Services GIS / Data Analyst kelsey.rydland@northwestern.edu