Staff Directory: S

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Sanchez, Juanita-Elisa +1 (847) 491 7618 Acquisitions Electronic Resources Assistant esanchez@northwestern.edu
Sarmiento, Roberto +1 (847) 491 2913 Distinctive Collections Transportation Library Head, Transportation Library r-sarmiento@northwestern.edu
Schroeder, Stacey +1 (847) 491 2941 Metadata & Discovery Services Bibliographic Services Admin Asst. s-schroeder2@northwestern.edu
Scott, Drew +1 (847) 467 4107 Marketing & Communication Communications Specialist drew.scott@northwestern.edu
Seidman, Shoshanah +1 (847) 467 2914 Metadata & Discovery Services Monographic Librarian sseidman@northwestern.edu
Sellberg, Roxanne +1 (847) 491 7640 Library Administration Associate University Librarian, Research and Administrative Strategies sellberg@northwestern.edu
Shagall, Alla +1 (847) 491 7583 Metadata & Discovery Services Catalog Maintenance/Rush Cataloging a-shagall@northwestern.edu
Shannon, Janet +1 (312) 503 8475 Pritzker - Bibliographic Services Serials Library Assistant j-shannon@law.northwestern.edu
Sheridan, Helenmary +1 (847) 491 8022 Repository & Digital Curation Digital Production Assistant h-sheridan@northwestern.edu
Shibuya, Tomoko +1 (847) 491 2888 Metadata & Discovery Services Music Library Cataloger t-shibuya@northwestern.edu
Sifuentes, Patrick +1 (847) 467 5828 Distinctive Collections Music Library Public Services Music Librarian patrick.sifuentes@northwestern.edu
Simms, Brenda +1 (847) 491 5275 Distinctive Collections Transportation Library Orders Assistant 3 b-simms@northwestern.edu
Slowik, Cory +1 (847) 491 7681 Access Services Resource Sharing & Reserve Circulation and Resource Sharing & Reserve Services Assistant c-slowik@northwestern.edu
Sommer, Jamie +1 (312) 503 0314 Pritzker - Research and Instructional Services Research and Instructional Services Librarian jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Spura, Yvonne +1 (847) 491 3136 Distinctive Collections University Archives University Archives Assistant y-spura@northwestern.edu
Stanek, Barbara +1 (847) 491 8788 Preservation Conservation Technician barbara.stanek@northwestern.edu
Sticksel, Anne Marie +1 (847) 491 2922 User Experience User Spaces User Spaces Coordinator amsticksel@northwestern.edu
Stork, Matthew +1 (847) 491 3758 IT Infrastructure Senior IT Consultant mstork@northwestern.edu
Strawn, Gary +1 (847) 491 2788 Distinctive Collections Authorities Librarian mrsmith@northwestern.edu
Sumner, Jeffrey +1 (312) 503 0320 Pritzker - Research and Instructional Services Government Documents Library Assistant j-sumner@law.northwestern.edu
Swanson, Patricia Preservation Conservation Technician patricia.swanson@northwestern.edu
Swindells, Zita +1 (847) 491 3362 Access Services Seeley G. Mudd Library Patron Services Assistant zhayward@northwestern.edu
Swindells, Geoffrey
+1 (847) 491 2927
+1 (847) 491 3057
User Experience Head, User Experience g-swindells@northwestern.edu
Syversen, Chris +1 (847) 467 4416 Repository & Digital Curation Sr. Software Developer christopher.syversen@northwestern.edu