Staff Directory: T

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Last Name Phone Department Functional Area Position Title E-mail
Taylor, Carol +1 (847) 491 7591 Preservation Marking Clerk c-taylor@northwestern.edu
Temkin, Lou Ann +1 (847) 491 2940 Metadata & Discovery Services Check-in/Claims Assistant lmyers@northwestern.edu
Terrazas, Carlos +1 (847) 467 2631 Office of Alumni Relations & Development Director of Development c-terrazas@northwestern.edu
Tetteh, Keziah +1 (847) 491 7586 Acquisitions Senior Acquistion Asst & Bibliographer k-tetteh@northwestern.edu
Tiede, Marcia +1 (847) 467 2922 Metadata & Discovery Services Area Studies Cataloger m-tiede@northwestern.edu
Tippit, Alice +1 (847) 491 2944 Access Services Circulation Circulation Services Supervisor a-tippit@northwestern.edu
Trautvetter, Robert +1 (847) 467 1844 IT Infrastructure Head, IT Infrastructure r-trautvetter@northwestern.edu
Turner, Carol +1 (847) 491 7659 Materials Processing & Delivery Services Resource Sharing & Reserve Lending Supervisor c-turner@northwestern.edu